Bestuur Senioren Vereniging Gilze

logo SV-Gilze     Kerkstraat 81
5126 GB Gilze
Kvk nr. 40260856
NL90RABO011 66 12 126
info@sv-gilze.nl
foto joop de Jonge Voorzitter
Joop de Jonge
Past. Conincxstr. 17
5126 HT Gilze
0161-453566
voorzitter@sv-gilze.nl
foto Joke Hendrickx Vicevoorzitter
Joke Hendrickx
Kerkstraat 99
5126 GB Gilze

vicevoorzitter@sv-gilze.nl
foto Annet Cleijsen Secretaris
Annet Cleijsen
Groenvoort 05
5126 EH Gilze
0161-455416
secretaris@sv-gilze.nl
foto Dick Jansen Penningmeester
Dick Jansen
Pastoor Coomanstraat 24
5126 HP Gilze
0161- 852006
penningmeester@sv-gilze.nl
foto Hanneke Dobbelsteen Lid AB
Hanneke Dobbelsteen
Akkerstraat 1
5126 PJ Gilze
0161-455027
hanneke.dobbelsteen@sv-gilze.nl
foto Cees van Dongen Lid AB
Cees van Dongen
Alphensebaan 47
5126 PR Gilze
06-19940778
cees.van.dongen@sv-gilze.nl
foto Cees Willemen Lid AB
Cees Willemen
Kruithoorn 32
5126 WC Gilze
0161- 451968
cees.willemen@sv-gilze.nl
foto Joke van der Zanden Lid AB
Joke van der Zanden
Wildschut 29
5126 WL Gilze
0161-451988
joke.van.der.zanden@sv-gilze.nl